在Pigeoncom上竞标和购买非常容易!

在开始使用Pigeoncom出价之前,您必须通过以下方式创建一个帐户 注册页面 并按照必要的步骤进行操作。 您必须提供您的电子邮件地址,全名和电话号码。 注册帐户后,必须确认您的电子邮件。 确认链接将发送到您的电子邮件地址。 请按照电子邮件中的说明激活您的帐户。 (根据提供商的不同,收到此电子邮件可能要花费几分钟,或者您可能需要检查垃圾邮件文件夹!)注册完成后,就可以参与我们的拍卖了。

如果在Pigeoncom上注册时遇到任何困难,请随时通过info@pigeoncom.com与我们联系。

祝你好运! 祝你好运 祝你好运! がんばろう 好运! 中号超诺罗克! 布埃纳·苏尔特! Kesmet! 祝你好运! โชคดี! 举行og lykke! 祝你好运! Sokszerencsét! 在虎门人卢波! 祝你好运!

 

议事规则

  1. 竞标步骤:
    • 起始出价为100欧元。
    • €100至€250-> 20欧元
    • €250至€500-> 30欧元
    • €500至€1000-> 50欧元
    • €1000至€2500-> 100欧元
    • 博文(Boven)€2500-> 200 Euro
  2. 当支付的出价同时以最终销售金额的自动预出价(“自动出价”)结束时,该奖项将授予“自动出价”(因为它是先前发布的)。
  3. 当两个或多个“自动出价”以最终销售额结束时,奖励将授予第一个发布的“自动出价”。
  4. 如果需要,可以下达采购订单。 采购订单必须通过以下方式书面通知Pigeoncom: E-邮件,Whatsapp,微信或LineId。 必须在拍卖结束前至少4个小时内将Pigeoncom的采购订单掌握在手中。 您可以将订单发送至:info@pigeoncom.com或+31(0)644232509。 以“ Pigeoncom”的名称下标时,可以识别采购订单。
  5. 所有投标和采购订单始终具有约束力。
  6. 如拍卖结束时所示,拍卖的优胜者(鸽子和优惠券)均为最高出价者,并已在Pigeoncom的出价系统中进行了注册。
  7.  拍卖的结束与特定拍卖中所述的相同。 如果在拍卖结束前5(!)分钟内交付了投标,则此特定拍卖的关闭时间将延长5(!)分钟,依此类推。
  8. 在进行互联网拍卖之后,可以进行大厅拍卖。 如果是这种情况,Pigeoncom将在特定拍卖中明确提及。 互联网Pigeoncom拍卖会的最终出价将是场馆拍卖的起拍价。
  9. Pigeoncom有权在拍卖结束时要求竞标者支付最高为竞标金额50%的押金。 如果所涉及的投标人最终未中标最高出价,则将尽快(尽快)退还这笔款项。
  10. 赢得拍卖后,拍卖页面上将显示“立即付款”按钮。 您还将收到一封包含通知的电子邮件。 请按照每个必需的步骤进行操作! 您的“我的帐户”页面上会显示拍卖的概述。
  11. 买卖双方都会在拍卖结束时收到一封包含所有拍卖详细信息的电子邮件。 必须在拍卖结束日期后的14天内通过八分之一银行转帐,在线网上银行,PayPal,iDeal或现金付款。
  12. 最终的运输成本始终由买方承担,除非事先另行约定。
  13. 卖方对有关其拍卖的已交付和显示的信息的准确性负责并承担责任。
  14. 买方同意将Pigeoncom提供给他的信息传递给卖方。
  15. 卖方明确对其所提供鸽子的健康和质量负责。 Pigeoncom在这方面是中间人,对所提供的任何鸽子的健康问题概不负责。
  16. Pigeoncom不承担由于我们网站的任何缺陷引起的任何形式的责任。
  17. Pigeoncom有权随时更改上述条款和条件。
×

您好!

单击以下我们的代表之一在WhatsApp上聊天或向我们发送电子邮件至 info@pigeoncom.com

× 需要帮助吗?

Bidding and buying on Pigeoncom is fast and easy!

Before you can start bidding on Pigeoncom, you will have to create an account via the registration page and follow the necessary steps. You’ll have to provide your email address, full name and phonenumber. Once you’ve registered an account, you will have to confirm your email. A confirmation link will be sent to your email address. Please follow the instructions in the email to activate your account. (Depending on your provider, receiving this email may take several minutes or you may have to check your spam folder!) When you’re done with your registration, you are ready to participate in our auctions.

In any case of having trouble to register at Pigeoncom, please don’t hesitate to contact us at info@pigeoncom.com

Good Luck! 祝你好運 Bonne chance! がんばろう Viel Glück! Mult noroc! Buena suerte! Късмет! Powodzenia! โชคดี! Held og lykke! Удачи! Sok szerencsét! In bocca al lupo! Boa sorte!

 

Rules of Procedure

  1. Bidding steps:
    • the starting bid is 100 euro.
    • €100 to €250 -> 20 euro
    • €250 to €500 -> 30 euro
    • €500 to €1000 -> 50 euro
    • €1000 to €2500 -> 100 euro
    • Boven €2500 -> 200 euro
  2. When a paid bid ends simultaniously with an automatically pre-bid (“auto bid”) at the final sales amount, the award is given to the “auto bid” (because it was previously released).
  3. When 2 or more “auto bids” end up at the final sales amount, than the award goes to the first issued “autobid”.
  4. If desired, purchase orders can be released. Purchase orders must be notified to Pigeoncom in writing by means of E-mail, Whatsapp, WeChat or LineId. A purchase order must be in possession of Pigeoncom no later than 4 hours before the end of the auction. You can send your order to: info@pigeoncom.com or +31 (0)644232509. A purchase order can be recognized when a bid is placed under the name of ‘Pigeoncom’.
  5. All bids and purchase orders are ALWAYS binding.
  6. The winner of the auction (both pigeon and coupon) is the highest bidder, as shown at the end of the auction and is registered in Pigeoncom’s bidding system.
  7.  The end of the auction is as stated at the specific auction. If a bid is delivered within 5 (!) minutes before the end of the auction, the closing time for this specific auction will be extended by 5 (!) minutes and so on.
  8. An internet auction can be followed by a hall auction. If this is the case, Pigeoncom will expressly mention this at the specific auction. The final bid at the internet Pigeoncom auction, will be the start bid of the hall auction.
  9. Pigeoncom is entitled to ask a bidder at the end of the auction to pay a deposit of up to 50% of the bid amount. In the event that the bidder in question did not ultimately award the highest bid, this amount will be repaid a.s.a.p. (as soon as possible).
  10. After you have won an auction, there will be a ‘Pay now’ button visible on the auction page. You will also receive an email with a notification. Please follow every required step! An overview of your auctions is visible on your “my account” page.
  11. Both the buyer and the seller will receive an email with all auction details at the end of the auction. Payment must be made within 14 days from the auction end date by eighter bank transfer, online internet banking, PayPal, iDeal or cash.
  12. Any eventual shipping costs are ALWAYS at the buyer’s expense, unless otherwise agreed upfront.
  13. The seller is responsible and accountable for the accuracy of the delivered and displayed information regarding his / her auction.
  14. The buyer agrees to pass on the information provided to him by Pigeoncom to the seller.
  15. The seller is expressly responsible for the health and quality of his / her offered pigeons. Pigeoncom is intermediary in this regard and can not be held liable for health problems of any of the offered pigeons.
  16. Pigeoncom excludes any form of liability arising from any defect of our website.
  17. Pigeoncom is entitled to change the above terms and conditions at any time.